Welcome to our website




15 June 2017 from 8pm to 10.30pm

(Please note the date. This is to accommodate the use of the village hall for the upcoming election.)


Andy Williams (Guitar)

Ted Beament (Piano), Val Mannix (Bass) and Pete Beament (Drums)



13 July 2017 from 8pm to 10.30pm


Richard Edwards (Trombone)

Mike Hext (Trombone)

Andy Wood (Trombone)

John Donaldson (Piano), Simon Thorpe (Bass) and Pete Beament (Drums)


Tickets in advance from Judges Bakery Robertsbridge, £8 (£4 for children) or on the door, £10 (£5 for children